Upcoming Tour Dates

Click here for a taster of Stokesay Court and the filming of “Atonement” as featured in a 10 minute feature on ITV “This Morning” programme 26 February 2014.

Tour dates for individuals and small parties 2017

All tours will start at 2:30pm April – end of September

Special Offer: Book a house tour for Stokesay Court and get a 2for1 voucher for nearby English Heritage’s Stokesay Castle. Vouchers will be given out during tour.

Tuesday 25th April

Sunday 30th April

Tuesday 9th May

Sunday 14th May

Tuesday 23rd May

Sunday 28th May

Tuesday 6th June

Tuesday 20th June

Sunday 25th June

Tuesday 4th July

Sunday 9th July

Tuesday 18th July

Sunday 23rd July – Dog Day

Tuesday 1st August

Sunday 6th August

Tuesday 15th August

Sunday 20th August

Sunday 27th August

Tuesday 5th September

Tuesday 12th September

Sunday 17th September

Tuesday 26th September

Sunday 1st October (2pm start)

Sunday 15th October (2pm start)